Mississippi Valley Conference announces All-Conference baseball teams

The Mississippi Valley Conference has released its Divisional All-Conference baseball teams.

In the Valley Division, Waterloo West catcher Tayvon Homolar was named to the second team.

In the Mississippi Division, two Cedar Falls players were selected to the first team — pitcher Drew Grete and shortstop Colin Coonradt.

Two Tigers were also named to the second team — pitcher Shae Buskohl and first baseman Payton Marsh.

Show More

Cole Bair

Cole Bair is Program Director and hosts 'Cole & Company' from 5-6pm weekdays on 1650 - 102.3 The Fan. Follow him on Twitter @realcolebair.
Back to top button