93.5 The Mix KCVM-FM || Waterloo & Cedar Falls, IA || Office: (319) 277-1918 || Requests/Contests: (319) 266-MIXX || Fax: (319) 277-5202

 

Magical Mix Kids

 

wet nose

Listen every other Wednesday

 

 

 

 

 

 


Crystal Award Winner

Bash Rental & Event Planning

    News Headlines


Click Here for
Breaking News

    Local Weather

Latest Cedar Falls, Iowa, weather
Des Moines

La Crosse
Quad Cities

    Road Conditions

Iowa

John Tesh

Sports News
Panthers Picked 3rd in MVFC Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:21:45 CDT
Stensland Comes Up Big in WSR's State Win Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:56:34 CDT
Bucks Return to Action with Win Fri, 25 Jul 2014 06:23:05 CDT
Waverly-Shell Rock Headed to State Baseball Thu, 24 Jul 2014 05:24:16 CDT
Dons Headed Back to State_ Sailors Fall Short Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:42:16 CDT
Postseason Baseball Recap_ 7/22 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:24:38 CDT
Constable Takes Waterloo Open in Playoff Mon, 21 Jul 2014 06:31:36 CDT
MVC WBB Tournament Moves to Quad Cities in 2016 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:03:29 CDT
All Stars One Day Closer to the Big Game Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:28:14 CDT
Johnson Shares First Round Lead at JDC Fri, 11 Jul 2014 07:57:23 CDT
Postseason Softball Recap_ 7/10 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 05:51:22 CDT
Postseason Softball Recap_ 7/10 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 06:31:22 CDT
Spieth Back to Defend John Deere Classic Title Thu, 10 Jul 2014 06:30:31 CDT
Postseason Softball Recap Wed, 09 Jul 2014 08:06:20 CDT
Zach Johnson Ready for John Deere Classic Wed, 09 Jul 2014 08:03:11 CDT