93.5 The Mix KCVM-FM || Waterloo & Cedar Falls, IA || Office: (319) 277-1918 || Requests/Contests: (319) 266-MIXX || Fax: (319) 277-5202

 

Magical Mix Kids

 

wet nose

Listen every other Wednesday

 

 

 

 

 

 


Crystal Award Winner

OktoberFest

Bash Rental & Event Planning

    News Headlines


Click Here for
Breaking News

    Local Weather

Latest Cedar Falls, Iowa, weather
Des Moines

La Crosse
Quad Cities

    Road Conditions

Iowa

John Tesh

Sports News
Cyclones Open Against Defending FCS Champs Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:49:51 CDT
Farley: Stopping Iowa's Run is Top Priority Tue, 26 Aug 2014 05:30:55 CDT
Panthers "Won't Be Intimidated" at Iowa Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:51:43 CDT
Young Panthers to Be Tested Early Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:14:53 CDT
Weisman's Load May Be Lighter in 2014 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:01:15 CDT
Richardson Named ISU Starting QB Tue, 19 Aug 2014 08:26:18 CDT
New Linebackers Step In at Iowa Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:45:27 CDT
LeMaster Back to 100% for UNI Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:43:53 CDT
Mangino Hoping to Ignite Cyclone Offense Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:35:13 CDT
UNI's Johnson Focuses on Team Goals Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:33:28 CDT
WSR's Willis Named IHSBCA Player of the Year Fri, 15 Aug 2014 05:31:57 CDT
Rudock Readies for Second Season as Starter Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:14:27 CDT
UNI Releases 2014-15 Wrestling Schedule Thu, 14 Aug 2014 06:02:19 CDT
Quarterback Controversy Brewing in Ames Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:28:34 CDT
Kollmorgen Hopes to Retain Starting UNI QB Job Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:26:20 CDT
Scherff Helping Mentor Boettger Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:04:48 CDT
Wulkow to Step Down at IHSAA Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:02:30 CDT
Cyclones Unfazed by Low Expectations Mon, 11 Aug 2014 07:03:52 CDT