93.5 The Mix KCVM-FM || Waterloo & Cedar Falls, IA || Office: (319) 277-1918 || Requests/Contests: (319) 266-MIXX || Fax: (319) 277-5202

 

Magical Mix Kids


Family Minute

Weekdays at
9:15am and 4:15pm


Wet Nose Wednesday
Wet Nose Wednesday


   Find Us On Facebook


 

 

 

 

 

 


Crystal Award Winner

Best of the Best
Whiskey Road Tavern & Grill

    News Headlines


Click Here for
Breaking News

    Local Weather

Latest Cedar Falls, Iowa, weather
Des Moines

La Crosse
Quad Cities

    Road Conditions

Iowa

John Tesh

Sports News
High School Scoreboard for January 23 Sat, 24 Jan 2015 09:20:08 CST
UNI Women Beat Evansville_ 58-44 Sat, 24 Jan 2015 09:12:39 CST
UNI Women Fall to Drake_ 76-72 Sat, 17 Jan 2015 09:59:41 CST
High School Scoreboard - January 16 Sat, 17 Jan 2015 09:52:06 CST
UNI Women Face Tough Test Against Drake Thu, 15 Jan 2015 18:16:53 CST
Baylor Men Upends Iowa State_ 74-73 Thu, 15 Jan 2015 18:12:02 CST
UNI Wrestlers In Action This Weekend Thu, 08 Jan 2015 20:54:59 CST
UNI Men Face Southern Illinois Tue, 06 Jan 2015 22:37:13 CST
UNI Women Open MVC_ Beat Bradley Sat, 03 Jan 2015 10:50:41 CST
Verduzco Leaves UNI for Missouri State Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:51:05 CST
Four Panthers Make AP All-America Team Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:47:51 CST
Area High School Basketball Scoreboard Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:39:12 CST
UNI_ ISU Men in AP Top 25 Mon, 08 Dec 2014 14:51:38 CST
UNI Men's Hoops Beat Richmond_ Now 7-0 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 09:28:47 CST
Hawkeyes Beat NIU 70-49 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:13:47 CST
Allen Out at Missouri State Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:17:59 CST
UNI Wrestling Win Streak Ends Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:07:31 CST